top of page
BannerContactUs.jpg

Contact Us

Get In Touch
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

Nelson & Nelson, P.A.
2775 Sunny Isles Boulevard, Suite 118
North Miami Beach, Florida 33160
305.932.2000 T
305.932.6585 F

Our office is wheelchair accessible and has ample free parking.

Attorneys

Barry A. Nelson, Shareholder, barry@estatetaxlawyers.com

Judith S. Nelson, Shareholder, judithsnelson@gmail.com

Jennifer E. Okcular, Shareholder, jennifer@estatetaxlawyers.com

Cassandra S. Nelson, Associate, cassandra@estatetaxlawyers.com

Office Manager

Mirlene E. Dubreuze, mirlene@estatetaxlawyers.com

Office Staff

Victoria Mascaro, Assistant to Barry Nelson, victoria@estatetaxlawyers.com
Alexandra Palacios, Assistant to Jennifer Okcular, alexandra@estatetaxlawyers.com

Marketing Coordinator, Web Site Administrator

Shelley L. Patterson, shelley@estatetaxlawyers.com

NN Logo on White.png

for our email list to receive
firm news and tax law updates.

Get In Touch

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page